VON HERTZEN BROTHERS

New website under construction

click image for links

We are happy to announce some more Finland dates for the spring!!!
Due to high demand and many requests from our fans we turned the celebration of Approach Jubilee Concert to a full tour of awesomeness. In the end, it’s only once ones breakthrough album turns 10. Check out the dates below and get your tickets from the vendors…
Friday 01.04.2016 Helsinki, Kulttuuritalo
Saturday 02.04.2016 Lahti, Möysän Musaklubi
Friday 08.04.2016 Turku, Domino
Saturday 09.04.2016 Vaasa, Ritz
Friday 15.04.2016 Pori, Kino
Saturday 16.04.2016 Kouvola, House Of Rock
Tuesday 19.04.2016 Kuopio, Henry´s Pub
Wednesday 20.04.2016 Oulu, 45 Special
Thursday 21.04.2016 Tampere, Klubi
Friday 22.04.2016 Jyväskylä, Lutakko
Saturday 23.04.2016 Joensuu, Kerubi
12509650_10153520820516032_8566963914858033066_n