New website under construction

click image for links

Von Hertzen Brothers will release a 6-track digital EP ”Flowers And Rust” on April 7th before hitting the road with The Wildhearts in the UK. Released via Spinefarm, the EP features a reworked version of 2013 single ”Flowers And Rust”, from current album ”Nine Lives”, as well as 4 previously unreleased tracks, which were recorded live at Universal Studios, London. These include a cover of Queen’s ”Don’t Stop Me Now”. The full track-listing is as follows:

1) Flowers And Rust (2014, alternative version)

2) Let Thy Will Be Done (from the 2006 album, ”Approach”)

3) I Came For You (acoustic live)

4) The River (acoustic live)

5) Don’t Stop Me Now (Queen cover, acoustic live)

6)  Flowers And Rust (acoustic live)