CONTACT

 

WORLDWIDE MANAGEMENT
7pm Management
Seven Webster
seven@7pmmanagement.com
+44 7415 220472
+44 1273 514875

FINLAND BOOKING
Fullsteam Agency
Ari Koskinen
ari@fullsteam.fi
+358 400 808 952

Toni Ritonen
toni@fullsteam.fi
+358 50 4044573

INTERNATIONAL BOOKING
K2 Agency Ltd
Jim Morewood
JimMorewood@k2ours.com

FINLAND PROMOTION
Liekki Promotion
Nora Norrlin
nora.norrlin@liekkipromotion.com
+358 40 8460116

UNITED KINGDOM PROMOTION
Mascot Label Group

Lee Puddefoot
lee@mascotlabelgroup.com

UK TV & RADIO
Steve Ager / Chachaman
steve@chachaman.co.uk
+44 7754 043291