CONTACT

 

WORLDWIDE MANAGEMENT
7pm Management
Seven Webster: seven@7pmmanagement.com
+44 7415 220472
+44 1273 514875

FINLAND BOOKING
Fullsteam Agency
Ari Koskinen: ari@fullsteam.fi
+358 400 808 952
Toni Ritonen: toni@fullsteam.fi
+358 50 4044573

INTERNATIONAL BOOKING
International Talent Booking (ITB)
Steve Zapp: steve@itb.co.uk

FINLAND PROMOTION
Liekki Promotion

Nora Norrlin: 
nora.norrlin@liekkipromotion.com

+358 40 8460116

UNITED KINGDOM PROMOTION
Mascot Label Group UK
Lee Puddefoot: lee@mascotlabelgroup.com

RADIO: Steve Ager at ChaChaman
steve@chachaman.co.uk
+44 7754 043291